Like Dreamers Do

I define myself as a dreamer, I spend most of the time imagining and planning things and that is when the ideas and passion come to life. Dreams are what move us but they are nothing if they aren’t followed by an action.

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog, where I can share my dreams, likes and love for visual arts. Now I can happily say, this is my first post!

I intent to try more graphic design and my goal is to improve in this area. I would also like to share some photography, sketches and the pretty little things I come across with.

Glad you are here!, this is just beginning…

 For this quick and easy design I used Photoshop to edit the image, then I transferred it to Illustrator to add the text, shapes and clipping mask.

dream-bc

Me considero una soñadora, la mayoria del tiempo me la paso imaginando y planeando cosas, es asi cuando las ideas y pasion surge. Los sueños nos mueven, pero no son nada sino son acompanados por una accion.

Eh estado pensando empezar un blog donde pueda compartir mis sueños, gustos y amor por las artes visuals. Ahora puedo felizmente decir, este es mi primer post!

Espero intentar un poco mas de diseño grafico y mi meta es avanzar mas en esta area, tambien me gustaria compartir algo de fotografia, sketches y pequeñas gratas cosas que encuentro.

Estoy encantada de que pases por mi blog! Esto apenas va iniciando…

Leave a Reply

