Little by Little

Wow! what a week this one has been so far. But it’s ok.

As you can imaging I am still working how to add things to my blog to make it more friendly (Yes, just for you!). I am very happy to say now that you can follow me on Bloglovin and subscribe via email.  In a couple of days you will also find me on Facebook and Instagram YAY!.

You can find the icons on the sidebar, it only take a couple of seconds to subscribe

rigththere

To get all this elements done, this past few days I’ve been spending a lot of time in my office and carrying around my notebook just to ensure I write every note and idea I get during the day.

It is a great amount of time invested and as these things are a bit too techy for me I think I am using a bit more time than I should, however, I quite enjoy spending the time in my office, I can stay there for hours designing, browsing online, checking my photos, playing music…time just flies there.

At the moment I am trying to sort out my schedule and have all the widgets running. I am also working on new images and of course thinking about my next post, which I think it might be related to taking photos.

 

ideas

 

 

working

 

working2

Wow! Esta semana ha sido c-c-crazy! pero esta bien, en unos días mas ya sera fin de semana.

Como se pueden imaginar, sigo trabajando en agregar iconos/links a mi blog para que sea un poquito mas accesible y fácil de navegar (Sí, solo para ti!).

Estoy muy contenta de anunciar que ya me puedes seguir en Bloglovin así como suscribirte via email. Espero en los próximos días ya tenga listo la pagina de Facebook y una cuenta en Instagram.

Para hacer esto, puedes encontrar los links en la columna lateral de este blog. Sólo toma unos cuantos segundos.

Estos últimos 5 días los eh pasado mucho tiempo en mi oficina y cargo mi libreta para todos lados para asegurarme de que no me pierda ninguna idea o nota.

Es mucho el tiempo invertido ya que este tipo de cosas son mucha tecnología para mi JA! creo que eh estado poniendo un poquito mas de tiempo del que en realidad debería, de todas formas, el tiempo pasado en mi oficina y enfocada en algo que me gusta lo encuentro muy entretenido, puedo pasar horas completas diseñando, navegando en internet, checando mis fotos, escuchando música… el tiempo vuela!

Por el momento estoy tratando de tener claro y organizado my calendario y tener todas las configuraciones trabajando. También estoy trabajando en nuevas imágenes y claro pensando en el proximo post, el cual creo sera enfocado en fotografías.

Leave a Reply

