There’s Always Room for Ice Cream

Ice cream - happiness

 

Yes, you guessed what inspired me today.

If I could, I would eat ice cream everyday for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is just soooo good.

I have to admit that I am very boring when it comes to ice cream. My favourite one is, and always has been, strawberry; it is just that good.

I find myself in a big dilemma every time I go to an ice cream shop; they have so many options that surely make the decision hard not just for me but for everyone. Doesn’t it happen to you, that you spend good 5-10 minutes checking the flavours, colours, if they have chunks of fruit, chocolate, jam, liquor?, I mean…come on, the options are endless.

The last awesome ice cream I had was ‘dragon fruit’ flavour, I bet you can imaging how tasty it was by looking at the photo

ice cream pantones

Writing about ice cream just made me want some. I’ll leave you with a silly drawing, photos and two signs. I made and edited every single one in PS (Photoshop), but you can use a software like GIMP, is easy and the best of all…it’s free! you can download it from here.

I’ve used it a couple of times but I prefer PS, nevertheless, Gimp is a great and powerful tool that will get your designs done.

Until next post.

icecream2

Sí, adivinaste lo que hoy me ha dado inspiración. Si pudiera, comería nieve todo el día, todos los días.

Tengo que admitir que soy super aburrida cuando se trata de elegir sabores de helados, mi favorito es y siempre ah sido el de fresa. Aveces si trato de cambiarle un poquito, experimentar con nuevos sabores pero siempre regreso al mismo.

happykena

Cada vez que voy a una nevería, bueno, es un problema. Tienen siempre tantas opciones que hacen que la decision sea difícil. No te pasa que pasas al menos cinco minutos checando los colores, sabores, que si tienen fruta, chocolate, mermelada, licor, digo…en serio?! las opciones son infinitas.

Te dejo con un pequeño dibujo, fotos y dos rápidos diseños los cuales hice en PS (Photoshop), pero tu puedes usar un programa como GIMP el cual es super fácil y lo mejor de todo…lo puedes descargar gratis! La descarga la encuentras aquí.

Yo lo eh usado un par de veces pero prefiero PS, sin embargo, Gimp es un muy buen programa y una buena herramienta que te ayudara a realizar diseños.

Hasta el próximo post.

always icecream

 

 

happy kena1

Leave a Reply

