Mood: Relax

The best time of the year is here and I have it all ready, itinerary, flight tickets, passport, all travel apps downloaded, iPad, mobile, camera and I can say with a huge smile on my face: I’m officially on holidays!!!! (note the exclamation points).

holidays

I’ve been planning this trip for a little bit over two months but I kind of got the idea at the end of last year, now I can’t believe that time has finally arrived. Three days ago I wasn’t even sure if this trip would actually happen because I had too many things to do but look at me know, just about to put a foot on that plane.

I am pretty sure that this will be  the only holidays I will have this year so I’m planning on making the most of it. I will be going to KL (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) then Bali (Indonesia), I just booked my last tickets this morning so it is all organised, just need to pack my bag and I would be good to go.

The main reason of this trip is because a very good couple of friends are getting married in Bali, I am really looking forward to their special day and I can’t wait to share with you photos of those two places.

 

Explore copy

El mejor momento del ano ha llegado, y yo tengo todo listo, itinerario, boletos de avión, pasaporte, mis apps de viaje, ipad, celular, cámara y por fin puedo decir con una sonrisa: estoy oficialmente de vacaciones!!!!!

IM ON VVACATION copy

He estado planeando este viaje por un poco mas de dos meses pero la idea surgió desde finales del ano pasado, ahora no puedo creer que el día por fin ah legado. Hace tres días ni siquiera estaba segura de que estas vacaciones pasarían porque eh estado muy ocupada y había cosas por las que tenia que esperar (cosas de la casa, etc) pero ve ahora, ya casi casi estoy con un pie en el avión.

Estoy casi segura que estas vacaciones serán las únicas que tendré este año así que mi plan es disfrutarlas al máximo. Voy a visitar KL (Kuala Lumpur, Malasia) y Bali (indonesia), esta mañana termine de comprar los boletos que me faltaban asi que ahora solo necesito hacer maleta y estare lista!

La razón principal de este viaje es porque una pareja de muy buenos amigos van a casarse en Bali (oooh Bali, sol, playa y comida), estoy ansiosa por acompañarlos en su día tan especial y claro, esperando ver que fotos tomo en esos lugares para compartirlas contigo.

dame playa copy

 

2 thoughts on “Mood: Relax

Leave a Reply

