August in Palettes

Another month another colour scheme. I know I’m a bit late but I cannot let this one go, plus is not that I forgotten or I didn’t feel like posting, I got sick but I am feeling better now and continuing posting.

I closed the month in an excellent way. Turning one year older and having a great weekend. As the weather got a bit nicer this month, I got to do a lot of picnics and talked a few times with my beautiful sister.

August was also filled with creativity, I worked on a lot of designs (yay), created two logos, some posters, some other fun stuff and I also got to work a little bit with HTML.

Overall, the month was about learning and improving and even when there were so many new things and a lot of info to take in I always felt calm and in control. No doubt – it was my month.

August in palettes

Otro mes, otra gama de colores.

Cerré el mes de una manera excelente. Cumpliendo un año mas de vida y celebrando con un gran fin de semana. Como el clima empezó a ponerse mas agradable, improvisé varios picnics y pude hablar un par de veces con mi hermana.

Agosto estuvo lleno de creatividad y trabajé en muchos diseños (woohoo!), elaboré dos logotipos, algunos posters y otras cosas divertidas así como iniciar un poco a trabajar con código HTML.

En conclusión, el mes fue de aprendizaje y desarrollo y aunque había muchas cosas nuevas e información por aprender me sentí muy calmada y en control. Fue mi mes sin duda alguna.

Espero su Agosto haya traído muchas alegrías y esperemos Septiembre este lleno de sorpresas.

Leave a Reply

