September Palette

And again, another month that ends.

September began very Mexican as I celebrated the Independence Day. I also had a couple of birthday parties, meaning that I wore my dancing shoes quite a bit.

I was also trying to get more into Soundcloud and returned to download music. You see, I love having music around all the time and I like carrying my iPod everywhere I go but just realized that the newest song I have is from 2010 ( I know, shocking!). So I started researching new music and bands.

The favorite of this month, as you might’ve noticed, was the pineapple. I used it in a couple of designs and created some patterns that I will get to share with you in the upcoming weeks.

Now I’m just getting ready for the last trimester of the year as it will be a very busy one for me.

I just finished doing stationery shopping, markers, colours, sketchbooks and a new cover for the ipad, so I’m feeling ready to start October. Let’s do this!.

 

September Pallette

 

Y nuevamente, otro mes que termina.

Septiembre inició muy Mexicano para mi y cómo no, si es el mes mas patriota. También tuve un par de fiestas y cumpleaños.

También intente usar un poco mas el ‘Soundcloud’ y regrese a descargar música. Te cuento, me encanta tener música tocando todo el día por eso mismo cargo mi iPod a todos lados, pero la canción mas nueva que tengo en el es del 2010 (ya se, nada bien). Así que eh iniciado a buscar música y bancas nuevas.

Mi favorito del mes, como lo habrás notado, fueron las piñas. Si! Use piñas en un par de diseños y cree unos patrones que ya compartiré contigo en las próximas semanas.

Ahora ya estoy alistándome para el ultimo trimestre del ano ya que sera uno muy ocupado.

Acabo de terminar las compras para la oficina, ya sabes, marcadores, colores, libretas y un cover nuevo para mi ipad, así que estoy lista para recibir Octubre.

Leave a Reply

