Good News are to be Shared

I’m super excited! And to be completely honest, a bit nervious. Today I FINALLY start my design course which will be focusing in digital design.

The main thing here, will be to be organised to manage everything without stressing. I’m hoping to have things under control and of course, to get as much knowledge as possible. So if you don’t see much of me, you’ll know the reason.

The duration of the course is one year which it sounds like quite a bit of time, however, I think is very manageable and possible. Besides, if I don’t do this now, I don’t think the opportunity will come up later.

I’m really looking forward to it. I think that when you find what you like is easy to commit and to make the time for it.

I’m keeping my fingers crossed and hoping to keep you up to date.

 

yay

Estoy suuuuuper feliz y emocionada! y para ser 100% honesta, un poco nerviosa ya que hoy FINALMENTE comienzo mi curso de diseño, el cual estará enfocado en diseño digital.

La clave principal aquí, sera mantenerme organizada y poder manejar todo sin estresarme, así que espero tener las cosas bajo control y por supuesto ganar mas conocimiento. Así que si no me ves mucho por aquí ya sabras la razón.

El curso tiene como duración un año, lo cual suena como mucho tiempo sin embargo, creo es manejable y posible de lograr. Ademas, si no tomo esta oportunidad ahora, no creo que la llegue a tener mas tarde.

En mi opinion, cuando uno encuentras lo que de verdad le gusta es fácil el comprometerse y hacer un espacio en la agenda para llevarlo a cabo.

Espero todo marche bien y mantenerlos al tanto.

2 thoughts on “Good News are to be Shared

Leave a Reply

