Wet Sunday

Lately we’ve had hot sunny days followed by lots of rain and this weekend hasn’t been the exception.

There’s nothing nicer than waking up on a weekend by the sound of the raindrops banging on the pavement.

There’s no alarm and not little cat crying, only rain and wind that invites me to grab a cup of tea and my sketchbook.

And then, there she is, little Tiggy comes running to me all wet and not very happy. Not even one minute has passed when she decides to start crying, yes, she really really hates rain.

Slowly, I start getting into my weekend routine…

Enjoy your Sunday Xx

black

 

Ultimamente hemos tenido soleados y muy calurosos días seguidos por otros con mucha lluvia, este fin de semana no ha sido la excepción.

No hay nada mas relajante que despertarse al sonido de las gotas de lluvia al golpear el pavimento.

No hay alarma ni mi pequeña gatita llorando para despertarme, esta mañana es solo lluvia y viento que me invitan a tomar una taza de te y mi libreta de dibujos.

Y después, ahi esta ella, mi pequeña Tiggy llega corriendo hacia mi, completamente mojada y con una cara no muy feliz. Ni siquiera un minuto ah pasado cuando ella decide empezar a llorar, si, de verdad que la lluvia no le gusta para nada.

Lentamente comienzo a entrar en mi rutina del fin de semana…

Que disfruten su Domingo Xx

Leave a Reply

