Photo Editing: before and after

For me, more than taking photos is about the editing part, which let me tell you, its so much fun. Here is an example of how the original image looks and how it is transformed completely to a great and fun result.

task-5-original-vs-edited-1
To do this type of editing, I use only Photoshop. As you can see, the original image is boring and lacking light and excitement.
By using Photoshop, I firstly work in the exposure balance and light and shadows if necessary. Then, I enhance the colours and finally I crop the image.

As a result we have an interesting composition where the color is vibrant and very attractive.
Editing time: 5 minutes

One thought on “Photo Editing: before and after

Leave a Reply

